|
|
|
Publishing / FTX / Tutorial / save |
| Saving your page When you are satisfied with the editing you have done, you are ready to save your page to the server. Once saved, other people will be able to view your page, but only you can make changes to it. Try it Click the Save button which appears below the editing box. (You may need to scroll your web browser window downward if you have created a tall page.) As soon as your page is saved on the server, a copy of it will appear in your web browser. You will see exactly what other people will see when they visit your page, except that you, as the pages owner, will also see an Edit This Page button, which you can use to make further changes, as needed. Next: Editing your page |
|
All text, images, or trademarks in this document are the intellectual property of their respective owners. |
| |
©2005 LUGNET. All rights reserved. - hosted by steinbruch.info GbR |